Redwoods District – Constitution Party



Welcome to the home page of the California Redwoods District information center of the  Constitution Party.  



Event in Eureka – CLICK HERE  for Pictures and Videos

Chelene Nightingale, Candidate for Ca. Governor and Tom Fredriksen, Chairman Redwood District Constitution Party


Constitution Party / American Ind. Party Candidate for
Governor Website:



the Democrats and Republicans have squandered the Founders’
legacy of liberty and justice under the Constitution. Countless
government officials in the legislative, executive, and judicial
branches of government ignore their oath to uphold and defend
the Constitution.

Join the Constitution Party in its work to restore our
government to its Constitutional limits.

Read the CP’s full platform here….


A Message from the Redwoods
Counties Coordinator

 Welcome to the official website of the Redwoods District
of the Constitution Party, the third largest political party in the country.    If you believe that supporting
candidates who stand on principle and for the core values established in our
Constitution, I invite you to attend our monthly meeting and perhaps learn a bit
more about the Constitution Party.

Please feel free to contact me anytime with your
questions or to become more involved with our local chapters.

Tom Fredriksen,  Redwoods  District  Coordinator 
 email    phone (707)702-1776 – Eureka California



A Message from Mary Starrett, National Communications Director  




Redwoods –  Marin, Napa,  Sonoma,  Mendocino,  Humboldt,  Del Norte  – Counties  Coordinator

Contact: Tom Fredriksen  – Eureka Ca.

Phone: 707-702-1776   


California Field Director

Contact: Bill Lussenheide


Phone: 951-265-6633



Western States Area Chairman

Contact: Frank Fluckiger


Address: 1799 North Highway 89 Layton, UT 84040



We endorse the following candidates who are running under the “American Independent” banner in California for 2010!

Governor – Chelene Nightingale

Lt. Governor – Jim King

US Congress CA 45 – Bill Lussenheide

U.S. Senate – Don Grundman

Attorney General – Diane Templin

Treasurer – Robert Lauten

U.S. Congress CA- 26 – David Miller

U.S. Congress CA- 10 – Jerry Denham

U.S. Congress CA-39 – John A. Smith

CA State Assembly-59 – Robert Gosney

US Congress CA-11 – David Christensen

CA Secretary of State – Merton Short

CA Controller – Nathan Johnson

CA Insurance Commissioner – Clay Pedersen

US Congress CA -3- Jerry Leidecker
US Congress CA-5 – Phelps Hobart

CA State Board Of Equalization 3 -Terri Lussenheide

CA State Board Of Equalization 4 – Shawn Hoffman

CA Senate SD-10 – Ivan Chou

US Congress CA-2 – Neil Gertner

 (write in)

Create a free website or blog at